For those interested, we make our AGM minutes publicly available. 

The co-op's Board of Directors for 2017-2018 consists of Karel Roessingh, Kelly Klassen, Adam Kreek, Jeremy Caradonna and Bill Metcalfe. 

For the minutes from April of 2017, click here

May 2017 newsletter: here

September 2017 newsletter: here

December 2017 newsletter: here

March 2018 newsletter: here